Parish Council Meetings and Minutes

Skip past breadcrumb nav

The latest meetings with agendas and minutes are listed below, in an accessible format.

Mar
2020

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 2nd March 2020 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Feb
2020

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 3rd February 2020 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Jan
2020

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 6th January 2020 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Dec
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 2nd December 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Nov
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 4th November 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Oct
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 7th October 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Sep
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 2nd September 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Jul
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 1st July 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Jun
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 3rd June 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
May
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 13th May 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes