Parish Council Meetings and Minutes

Skip past breadcrumb nav

The latest meetings with agendas and minutes are listed below, in an accessible format.

May
2019

Parish Council Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

Date / Time: Monday 13th May 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Apr
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 1st April 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Mar
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 4th March 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Feb
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 4th February 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Jan
2019

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 7th January 2019 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Dec
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 3rd December 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Nov
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 5th November 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Oct
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 1st October 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Sep
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 3rd September 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Jul
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 2nd July 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes