Parish Council Meetings and Minutes

Skip past breadcrumb nav

The latest meetings with agendas and minutes are listed below, in an accessible format.

Jun
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 4th June 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
May
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 14th May 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
May
2018

Parish Council Meeting

Annual Parish Meeting

Date / Time: Monday 7th May 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Apr
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 9th April 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Mar
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 5th March 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Feb
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 5th February 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Jan
2018

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 8th January 2018 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Dec
2017

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 4th December 2017 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Nov
2017

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 6th November 2017 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes
Oct
2017

Parish Council Meeting

FINAL MINUTES

Date / Time: Monday 2nd October 2017 at 7:00pm
Location: Moresby Rugby Union Clubhouse

View Agenda / Minutes